Announcements‎ > ‎

Perfect Attendance Award

posted Jul 29, 2013, 6:52 AM by Unknown user   [ updated Jul 29, 2013, 7:38 AM by Wasiewicz, Mark ]
Perfect attendance awards were chosen at the July 25th managers meeting for January through June 2013 and July through December 2012. Congratulations to our winners Florence Baker (2013) and Mark Zedonek (2012) both from the Wellsville CR. 

We’d like to recognize all staff with perfect attendance from January through June 2013: Florence Baker, Matt Bishop, Peggy Bulson, Carl Dandridge, Kevin Eaton, Drew Erlandson, Dan Gleason, Joe Henry, Kelly Hinman, Kim Johnston, Steve Kindberg, Ruth Maxwell, Jennifer Nagel, Betty Parsell, Bonnie Rowicki, Derek Ryan and Mary Lynn Van Pelt.

Staff with perfect attendance in July through December 2012 include: Rebekah Alm, Stacey Barron, Diane Bess, Matt Bishop, John Butzer, Gail Coyle, Brianna D’Angelo, Carl Dandridge, Tom Derrick, Sue Erlandson, Joe Henry, Michele Henry, Kelly Hinman, Linda Howland, Steve Kindberg, Ruth Maxwell, Megan McClune, Jennifer Nagel, Betty Parsell, Tim Regan, Derek Ryan, Carol Slocum, Dorothy Sorrentino, Mary Lynn Van Pelt and Mark Zedonek.